sedaliademocrat.com
Contact Us
Address:700 S. Massachusetts Ave. Sedalia MO, 65302
Primary Phone:660-826-1000
Primary Fax:

Brenda Roberts

Classified Advisor

826-1000 ext. 242

broberts@civitasmedia.com

About Brenda

Brooke Polzin

National Sales

826-1000 ext. 239

bpolzin@civitasmedia.com

About Brooke

Account representative for house and nationals.

Dennis Rich

Editor

826-1000 ext. 223

drich@civitasmedia.com

About Dennis

Dennis Rich is the editor of the Sedalia Democrat.

Eddie Crouch

Advertising Manager

826-1000 ext. 230

ecrouch@civitasmedia.com

About Eddie

Emily Jarrett

City Reporter

826-1000 ext. 212

ejarrett@civitasmedia.com

About Emily

Emily Jarrett is the city reporter for the Sedalia Democrat, covering local government, fire and police departments.

Eric Ingles

Sports Reporter

826-1000 ext. 221

eingles@civitasmedia.com

About Eric

Eric Ingles is the sports reporter for the Sedalia Democrat.

Faith Bemiss

Reporter

826-1000 ext. 222

fbemiss@civitasmedia.com

About Faith

Faith Bemiss is a reporter for the Sedalia Democrat, covering general assignment, food and entertainment stories. Faith also handles the Democrat's community calendar and announcements.

Jill Sinkclear

Circulation Director

826-1000 ext. 260

jsinkclear@civitasmedia.com

About Jill

Kim Rider

Advertising Assistant

826-1000 ext. 231

About Kim

Kyle Smith

Sports Editor

826-1000 ext. 220

kylesmith@civitasmedia.com

About Kyle

Kyle Smith is the sports editor of the Sedalia Democrat.

Lynn Kidd

Publisher

826-1000 ext. 280

lkidd@civitasmedia.com

About Lynn

Lynn Kidd is the publisher of the Sedalia Democrat, overseeing all operations of the paper.

Nicole Cooke

Education Reporter

826-1000 ext. 216

ncooke@civitasmedia.com

About Nicole

Nicole Cookie is the education reporter for the Sedalia Democrat, covering school-related news in Sedalia and the surrounding area.

Nikki Waltemeyer

Sales Consultant

826-1000 ext. 234

nwaltemeyer@civitasmedia.com

About Nikki

Account representative for Sedalia East.

Shannon Satterwhite

Sales Consultant

826-1000 ext. 237

ssatterwhite@civitasmedia.com

About Shannon

Account representative for Sedalia West.

Tom Martin

Sales Consultant

826-1000 ext.233

tmartin@civitasmedia.com

About Tom

Account representative for Henry, Johnson, and Pettis counties.

Vicki Rea

Classified Advisor

826-1000 ext. 241

vrea@civitasmedia.com

About Vicki

Weather

Sponsored By:

Local Gas Prices

Lowest Gas Prices in Sedalia
Sedalia Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com

Featured Business