Schultz leads all 20 laps at Lucas Oil Speedway

Terry Schultz led all 20 laps Thursday at Lucal Oil Speedway in Wheatland to capture the USRA Modified feature win.

Eric Turner, Logan Martin, Jason Russell and Jeff Cutshaw finished in the top five.

In the B-Mod feature, Warsaw’s Jim Cihy took 12th. Wheatland’s Mike Striegel won the race.

Timothy Brown, of Stoutland, won the street stock feature. Republic’s Payton Looney took first in ULMA Late Models.

Sedalia Democrat
comments powered by Disqus