Seven Sweet Springs football players named to all-conference team

Democrat Staff

Democrat Staff

Seven Sweet Springs football players have earned All-I-70 Conference honors.

Levi Miller was named a second-team defensive lineman.

Fellow defensive linemen John Markes and Joe Markes earned honorable mention honors.

Garrett Hollingsworth earned honorable mention honors on the offensive line.

Justin Mitchell earned honorable mention honors as an athlete.

Running back Rhett Snider and kicker Mario Persell also earned honorable mention honors.

comments powered by Disqus